Ride with Norman Reedus

Terminada 2 Temporadas - 12 Capítulos

The Walking Dead star and motorcycle enthusiast Norman Reedus hits the open road to explore local biker culture and celebrate the best and brightest collectors, mechanics and craftsmen around the country. Each episode features Reedus and a riding companion – a fellow actor, musician, friend or local chopper fanatic – as they journey to custom bike shops, tattoo parlors, collector’s warehouses, or a roadside smokehouse… with plenty of time for unplanned detours and tire changes.

8.1 / 10 2016 143,829 Visitas Reality Show

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 2x01 Fecha de emisión: 05/11/2017
2 Capítulo 2x02 Fecha de emisión: 06/11/2017
3 Capítulo 2x03 Fecha de emisión: 13/11/2017
4 Capítulo 2x04 Fecha de emisión: 20/11/2017
5 Capítulo 2x05 Fecha de emisión: 27/11/2017
6 N / D Capítulo 2x06 Fecha de emisión: 04/12/2017
1 Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 12/06/2016
2 Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 19/06/2016
3 Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 26/06/2016
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 03/07/2016
5 Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 10/07/2016
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 17/07/2016
¡Deja tu comentario!